Student Leadership Academy Graduates 2017

Student Leadership Academy Graduates 2017

Catawba Valley Community College recently recognized the seventh graduating class of its annual Student Leadership Academy. Pictured are (front, from left) Robin Ross (advisor), Nicole Ella-Webb, Katerina Martin, Billie Marie Cook, Jessie Tallman, Bethany Spears, Stephanie Hicks, Abbie Kincaid, Janet Harriman, Dr. Dianne Little (director), and Judy DeWitt (facilitator), (back row) Dr. Grace Mitchell (presenter), Dr. Hampton Hopkins (presenter), Justin Reeves, Seth Gabriel, Avery Jackson, Dustin Jones, Bryan Morales, Vickie Whisnant, Jessica Carson and Amber Taylor.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.